top of page
  • avamartinez2005

Critical Reflection: Question 2

1 paragraph: how does your product engage with audiences?

My product is a fitness and health magazine. The reader that will read it will be able to learn about fitness and the aspects that occur before and after it. The reader will be able to take what is said in the magazine and apply it in real life. For example, one of my articles is about stretching. The reader will be able to learn about it, then test it out based on the help from the magazine.

1 paragraph: how does your product be distributed as a real media text?

- This product would be distributed by print. Magazines are usually either distributed by print or distributed digitally. I believe that magazines that are distributed by print are usually more seen and read than ones that are distributed digitally. If I were the reader I would want a print copy rather than a digital copy because if I were to go online, then I could just look up the information on the internet. However, a print copy is easier to access because I can just open it in my house.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page