top of page
  • avamartinez2005

Critical Reflection: Question 3

1 paragraph: how did your production skills develop throughout this project?

-My production skills developed gradually as I was working on this project. When I first started on the project, I had little to no knowledge or skills needed to create a magazine cover. The time I started thinking about production skills was one of my first assignments, called "Thoughts about your magazine cover". This was when I was deciding what my magazine was going to be focused on. The next part of my production skills was learning about the actual parts of a magazine cover from my assignment "Understanding the parts of a magazine cover quiz". With this I formed a basis on what I could start creating my own magazine cover. With my knowledge of knowing the parts of a magazine cover, I created my very first magazine cover. This version was very basic and lacked any new creativity. I then took time and redid my magazine cover, using the production skills that I have trying to enhance. This version is still looking very rough, but it looked substantially better than my first draft. I predict that I will continue to further my knowledge and skills of production, to make the best magazine cover that I can.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page