top of page
  • avamartinez2005

Table of Contents Ideas


Some of the parts of this layout match, like the topic and the articles has a very square appearance.


With this layout, I would change the color of the left side and make it blue. I would also change the color of the word "Contents" and make it black. I would change the pictures to have it associate with the articles I choose. I would keep the dotted line, because I like how it shows that all the topics are dependent on one another.







The articles are formatted the same way, with the title of the article on top and the description underneath.


With this layout, I would change the pictures to make them larger, because my topic of fitness would require wider images. I would have to reduce the articles from per page to fit the images in.


With this layout, nothing really matches.


With this layout, I would change the black background to white and the white text to black. I would change the white numbers to blue.




Possible Articles

  1. Home Fitness Tools

  2. Maximizing Your At Home Workout

  3. The Art of Stretching

  4. Cost Savings

  5. Healthy Foods Build Healthy Bodies

  6. Water Intake and its Importance

  7. Selecting Your Active-wear

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page