top of page
  • avamartinez2005

My Magazine Cover Process














- My process started off with not really knowing where to even start putting together my magazine cover. For my first copy, all I thought I had to do was include the topic of my magazine and throw in some taglines to get the reader's attention. I realized, with help from my media studies teacher, that I needed to include my own pictures and details of what the inside of my magazine would contain. So, in my second draft, In decided to add in my own picture and include some details of what my magazine would be about. The picture then was poorly cropped and I just had a blank background, but it was an upgrade compared to my very first draft. For my final draft, I decided to crop the photo of me better, add some pops of color to brighten up the magazine cover, and bolden the phrase "Be Fit Now" with black lines around the letters.

























0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page