top of page
  • avamartinez2005

My Magazine Table of Contents Process



- My process started off by reviewing many different table of contents templates to help form the idea of what I wanted mine to look like. So what I came up with was that I wanted the articles of my magazine to "connect" together and have the articles be set in a specific order to have the next one be based off of the last ones. So in my design, I physically connected them by having dotted lines between each article. I also wanted to have the blue color similar to the color that I had on my magazine cover. For my second draft, I did not really have much I wanted to change. I just decided to make some tiny tweaks and move some lines slightly. For my last draft, I decided that I also wanted to add the green color in the background to match the green on the magazine color as well.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page